Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Montenegro in 2017

Montenegro Upcoming Holidays in Montenegro

New Year's Day
New Year's Day

1 January 2018 This National holiday is in 16 days. New Years Day is a public holiday in all countries that observe the Gregorian calendar,...

Day after New Year's Day
New Year's Holiday

2 January 2018 This National holiday is in 17 days. Celebrations to mark the New Year continue for a second day

Orthodox Christmas Eve
Orthodox Christmas Eve

6 January 2018 This National holiday is in 21 days. Orthodox churches that still observe 7 January are the Russian Orthodox Church, the Ukr...

Montenegro List of national public holidays of Montenegro in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Day after New Years Day
Friday January 06 Orthodox Christmas Eve
Saturday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday January 08 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Friday April 14 Good Friday (Orthodox) Movable
Sunday April 16 Orthodox Easter Day Movable
Monday April 17 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Tuesday May 02 Labor Day (2nd Day)
Sunday May 21 Independence Day
Monday May 22 Independence Day (2nd Day)
Thursday July 13 Sovereignty Day of Montenegro
Friday July 14 Sovereignty Day of Montenegro (2nd Day)

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page