Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Mongolia in 2019

Mongolia Upcoming Holidays in Mongolia

International Women's Day
Women's Day

8 March 2019 This National holiday is in 16 days. The United Nations has declared March 8th to be a day when the world should celebrate, ...

Mothers' and Children's Day
International Children's Day

1 June 2019 This National holiday is in 101 days. The World Conference for the Well-being of Children in Geneva, Switzerland, proclaimed ...

Naadam
Naadam

11 July 2019 This National holiday is in 141 days. Naadam is a the largest festival in Mongolia and focuses on Mongolian wrestling, horse ...

Mongolia List of national public holidays of Mongolia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Tuesday February 05 Lunar New Year 1st day of 1st lunar month
Wednesday February 06 Lunar New Year Holiday 2nd day of 1st lunar month
Thursday February 07 Lunar New Year Holiday 3rd day of 1st lunar month
Friday March 08 International Women's Day
Saturday June 01 Mothers' and Children's Day
Thursday July 11 Naadam
Friday July 12 Naadam Holiday
Saturday July 13 Naadam Holiday
Sunday July 14 Naadam Holiday
Monday July 15 Naadam Holiday
Tuesday November 19 Genghis Khan's birthday First day of the first winter month of the year
Tuesday November 26 Republic Day
Sunday December 29 Independence Day National Revolution of Freedom and Independence Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page