Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Liechtenstein in 2017

Liechtenstein List of National Public holidays of Liechtenstein in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 02 Berchtold's Day Bank Holiday
Friday January 06 Three King's Day
Thursday February 02 Candlemas
Tuesday February 28 Carnival Bank Holiday
Sunday March 19 St Josephs Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday Some schools and businesses may close
Sunday April 16 Easter
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 25 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Sunday June 04 Whitsunday Fifty days after Easter
Monday June 05 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Thursday June 15 Corpus Christi
Tuesday August 15 Liechtenstein National Day
Friday September 08 Nativity of Our Lady The birthday of the Virgin Mary
Wednesday November 01 All Saints' Day
Friday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Sunday December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 St Stephens Day Second day of Christmas
Sunday December 31 New Years Eve

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Translate this page