Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Lao in 2016

Lao List of national public holidays of Lao in 2016

Day Date Holiday Comments
Friday January 01 International New Year's Day
Tuesday March 08 International Women's Day
Wednesday April 13 Lao New Year Pii Mai
Thursday April 14 Lao New Year Holiday
Friday April 15 Lao New Year Holiday
Monday May 02 International Labor Day Holiday May 1 or following Monday if it falls on a weekend
Wednesday July 20 Lao Women Union Establishment Day
Friday October 07 BOL Establishment Day Banks only
Monday October 17 Boat Racing Festival Celebrates the end of Buddhist Lent
Monday November 14 That Luang Festival Full moon in early November
Friday December 02 Lao National Day

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Translate this page