Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Isle of Man in 2019

Isle of Man Upcoming Holidays in Isle of Man

Good Friday
Good Friday

19 April 2019 This National holiday is in 56 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

22 April 2019 This National holiday is in 59 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday

6 May 2019 This National holiday is in 73 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Isle of Man List of National Public holidays of Isle of Man in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day First Monday if 1st is Saturday or Sunday
Tuesday March 05 Pancake Tuesday Shrove Tuesday. Not a Public Holiday
Sunday March 31 Mothering Sunday Not a National Holiday
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 06 Early May Bank Holiday First Monday in May
Monday May 27 Late May Bank Holiday Last Monday in May
Friday June 07 T.T. Bank Holiday Friday in first full week of June
Sunday June 16 Father's Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Friday July 05 Tynwald Day 5 July or following Monday
Monday August 26 Summer Bank Holiday Last Monday in August
Sunday November 10 Remembrance Sunday Not a public holiday. Sunday closest to 11 November
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page