Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Honduras in 2016

Honduras List of national public holidays of Honduras in 2016

Day Date Holiday Comments
Friday January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday March 19 Father's Day Celebrated on St. Joseph' s day
Thursday March 24 Holy Thursday Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday March 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday March 26 Holy Saturday
Sunday March 27 Easter Day
Thursday April 14 Panamerican Day Americas' Day
Sunday May 01 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Sunday May 08 Mother's Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Thursday September 15 Independence Day
Wednesday October 05 Francisco Morazan's Birthday
Thursday October 06 Discovery of America Day
Friday October 07 Army Day
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Translate this page