Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Guernsey in 2019

Guernsey List of National Public holidays of Guernsey in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day First Monday if 1st is Saturday or Sunday
Sunday March 31 Mothering Sunday Not a National Holiday
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday
Monday May 06 May Bank Holiday First Monday in May
Thursday May 09 Liberation Day
Monday May 27 Spring Bank Holiday Last Monday in May
Sunday June 16 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Monday August 26 Summer Bank Holiday Last Monday in August
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Translate this page