Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Grenada in 2019

Grenada List of national public holidays of Grenada in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Thursday February 07 Independence Day National Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day May Day
Monday June 10 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday June 20 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Thursday August 01 Emancipation Day
Monday August 12 Carnival Monday Monday before Second Tuesday in August
Tuesday August 13 Carnival Tuesday Second Tuesday in August
Friday October 25 Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page