Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Gibraltar in 2015

Gibraltar List of national public holidays of Gibraltar in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday March 09 Commonwealth Day Second Monday in March
Friday April 03 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 06 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday April 27 Workers Memorial Day Usually on 28 April
Friday May 01 May Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Monday May 25 Spring Bank Holiday Last Monday in May
Monday June 15 Queen's Birthday Usually on Monday after second Saturday in June
Monday August 31 Late Summer Bank Holiday Last Monday in August
Monday September 07 Evacuation Commemoration Day Mark the 75th anniversary
Thursday September 10 Gibraltar National Day 10 September or following Monday
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 28 Boxing Day (observed)

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page