Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Georgia in 2016

Georgia List of national public holidays of Georgia in 2016

Day Date Holiday Comments
Friday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday January 02 New Year's Holiday
Thursday January 07 Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday January 19 Orthodox Epiphany
Thursday March 03 Mother's Day
Tuesday March 08 International Women's Day
Saturday April 09 Day of National Unity
Friday April 29 Eastern Orthodox Good Friday
Saturday April 30 Great Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday
Sunday May 01 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday May 02 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Monday May 09 Day of Victory over Fascism
Thursday May 12 Saint Andrew the First-Called Day
Thursday May 26 Independence Day National Day
Sunday August 28 Saint Mary's Day Assumption of Mary
Friday October 14 Day of Svetitskovloba
Wednesday November 23 Saint George's Day Saint George is a patron saint of Georgia

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page