Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Cuba in 2019

Cuba Upcoming Holidays in Cuba

Good Friday
Good Friday

19 April 2019 This National holiday is in 57 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Labour Day
May Day

1 May 2019 This National holiday is in 69 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Revolution Anniversary Holiday

25 July 2019 This National holiday is in 154 days. Day before the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

Cuba List of national public holidays of Cuba in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 Triumph of the Revolution
Wednesday January 02 Victory of Fidel Castro
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday July 25 Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Friday July 26 National Revolution Day
Saturday July 27 Revolution Anniversary Holiday
Thursday October 10 Independence Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year's Eve

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page