Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Beni in 2017

Beni, Bolivia National and regional public holidays of Beni, Bolivia 2017

DayDateHolidayComments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Sunday January 22 Jan 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day Marks the adoption of new constitution in 2010
Monday January 23 Jan 23 Plurinational State Foundation Holiday
Monday February 27 Feb 27 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 28 Feb 28 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday June 15 Jun 15 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday June 21 Jun 21 Andean New Year Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere
Sunday August 06 Aug 6 Independence Day National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Monday August 07 Aug 7 Independence Day Holiday National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Thursday November 02 Nov 2 All Souls' Day Dia de Finados
Saturday November 18 Nov 18 Public Holiday Beni only
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday Regional Holiday


Translate this page