Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Aruba in 2019

Aruba Upcoming Holidays in Aruba

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

22 April 2019 This National holiday is Tomorrow. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

King's Birthday
King's Birthday

27 April 2019 This National holiday is in 6 days. Officially commemorates the birthday of King Willem-Alexander.

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2019 This National holiday is in 10 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Aruba List of national public holidays of Aruba in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday January 25 Betico Croes Day
Monday March 04 Carnival Monday Celebrated on Monday before Ash Wednesday
Monday March 18 National Anthem and Flag Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Saturday April 27 King's Birthday If 27th is a Sunday, celebrations are held on 26th
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International Workers Day
Thursday May 30 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page