Public Holidays in Anguilla in 2018

Anguilla Upcoming Holidays in Anguilla

Good Friday
Good Friday

30 March 2018 This National holiday is in 7 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

2 April 2018 This National holiday is in 10 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Labour Day
Labour Day

1 May 2018 This National holiday is in 39 days. This holiday is most commonly associated as a commemoration of the achievements of the ...

Anguilla List of national public holidays of Anguilla in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday March 02 James Ronald Webster Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Monday May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Wednesday May 30 Anguilla Day
Monday June 11 Celebration of the Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen Usually on Monday after second Saturday in June
Monday August 06 August Monday First Monday of August
Thursday August 09 August Thursday Thursday after first Monday of August
Friday August 10 Constitution Day Last day of the August
Wednesday December 19 National Heroes and Heroines Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day


National Holiday

Translate this page