Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Anguilla in 2019

Anguilla Upcoming Holidays in Anguilla

James Ronald Webster Day
James Ronald Webster Day

2 March 2019 This National holiday is in 43 days. James Ronald Webster, know in Anguilla as the Father of the Nation, was born on 2 March...

Good Friday
Good Friday

19 April 2019 This National holiday is in 91 days. Good Friday occurs on the Friday before Easter. The day commemorates the Crucifixion of...

Easter Monday
Easter Monday

22 April 2019 This National holiday is in 94 days. Easter is probably the most important holiday of the Christian year, celebrating the Re...

Anguilla List of national public holidays of Anguilla in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday March 02 James Ronald Webster Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 30 Anguilla Day
Sunday June 09 Celebration of the Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen Usually on Monday after second Saturday in June
Monday June 10 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter
Monday August 05 August Monday First Monday of August
Thursday August 08 August Thursday Thursday after first Monday of August
Friday August 09 Constitution Day Last day of the August Carnival
Thursday December 19 National Heroes and Heroines Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page