The OfficeHolidays API is a RESTful API that provides access to the full set of holiday data for 133 countries. The flexibility of the API lets you tailor our data to best fit your application. Retrieve all upcoming holidays for a group of countries, check a custom time span to find out if it contains any public holidays, or search our database to see if and when a holiday is celebrated in a given country.

Sign up for a trial account (in Beta) to test the wide range of functionality.

Available Countries

Comprehensive holiday information can be retrieved for the following countries. Click through to the individual countries to see all available holidays.

Albania AlbaniaAlgeria AlgeriaAngola Angola
Argentina ArgentinaArmenia ArmeniaAustralia Australia
Austria AustriaAzerbaijan AzerbaijanBahamas Bahamas
Bahrain BahrainBangladesh BangladeshBarbados Barbados
Belarus BelarusBelgium BelgiumBolivia Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and HerzegovinaBotswana BotswanaBrazil Brazil
Brunei BruneiBulgaria BulgariaBurundi Burundi
Cambodia CambodiaCanada CanadaCayman Islands Cayman Islands
Chile ChileChina ChinaColombia Colombia
Costa Rica Costa RicaCroatia CroatiaCyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech RepublicDenmark DenmarkDominican Republic Dominican Republic
Ecuador EcuadorEgypt EgyptEl Salvador El Salvador
Estonia EstoniaEthiopia EthiopiaFiji Fiji
Finland FinlandFrance FranceGeorgia Georgia
Germany GermanyGhana GhanaGibraltar Gibraltar
Greece GreeceGrenada GrenadaGuernsey Guernsey
Honduras HondurasHong Kong Hong KongHungary Hungary
Iceland IcelandIndia IndiaIndonesia Indonesia
Iraq IraqIreland IrelandIsle of Man Isle of Man
Israel IsraelItaly ItalyJamaica Jamaica
Japan JapanJersey JerseyJordan Jordan
Kazakhstan KazakhstanKenya KenyaKuwait Kuwait
Lao LaoLatvia LatviaLebanon Lebanon
Libya LibyaLiechtenstein LiechtensteinLithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg LuxembourgMacau MacauMacedonia Macedonia
Malaysia MalaysiaMaldives MaldivesMalta Malta
Mauritius MauritiusMexico MexicoMoldova Moldova
Monaco MonacoMontenegro MontenegroMorocco Morocco
Mozambique MozambiqueMyanmar MyanmarNetherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New ZealandNigeria NigeriaNorway Norway
Oman OmanPakistan PakistanPanama Panama
Paraguay ParaguayPeru PeruPhilippines Philippines
Poland PolandPortugal PortugalQatar Qatar
Romania RomaniaRussia RussiaRwanda Rwanda
Saint Lucia Saint LuciaSaudi Arabia Saudi ArabiaSerbia Serbia
Singapore SingaporeSlovakia SlovakiaSlovenia Slovenia
South Africa South AfricaSouth Korea South KoreaSpain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri LankaSweden SwedenSwitzerland Switzerland
Taiwan TaiwanTanzania TanzaniaThailand Thailand
Tonga TongaTrinidad and Tobago Trinidad and TobagoTunisia Tunisia
Turkey TurkeyTurks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos IslandsUganda Uganda
Ukraine UkraineUnited Arab Emirates United Arab EmiratesUnited Kingdom United Kingdom
Uruguay UruguayUSA USAVenezuela Venezuela
Vietnam VietnamYemen YemenZambia Zambia
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe