Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Zimbabwe in 2016

Zimbabwe List of National Public holidays of Zimbabwe in 2016

Day Date Holiday Comments
Friday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Friday March 25 Mar 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday March 28 Mar 28 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday April 18 Apr 18 Independence Day
Sunday May 01 May 1 Workers' Day Labor Day
Wednesday May 25 May 25 Africa Day
Monday August 08 Aug 8 Heroes' Day Second Monday in August
Tuesday August 09 Aug 9 Defence Forces Day Second Tuesday in August
Thursday December 22 Dec 22 Unity Day
Sunday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day
Tuesday December 27 Dec 27 Christmas Day (observed)

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page