Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Turks and Caicos Islands in 2017

Turks and Caicos Islands Upcoming Holidays in Turks and Caicos Islands

National Day of Thanksgiving
National Day of Thanksgiving

24 November 2017 This National holiday is Tomorrow. This has been a holiday since 2014 and is a day for islanders to give thanks

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

25 December 2017 This National holiday is in 32 days. The day celebrates the Nativity of Jesus, the date which according to tradition took pl...

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

26 December 2017 This National holiday is in 33 days. The second day of Christmas is known as Boxing Day or St. Stephens Day. St Stephen was...

Turks and Caicos Islands List of national public holidays of Turks and Caicos Islands in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Jan 2 New Years Day (observed)
Monday March 13 Mar 13 Commonwealth Day Second Monday in March
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 17 Apr 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 29 May 29 National Heroes Day Last Monday in May
Monday June 12 Jun 12 Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday Usually on Monday after second Saturday in June
Tuesday August 01 Aug 1 Emancipation Day
Friday September 29 Sep 29 National Youth Day Last Friday in September
Monday October 09 Oct 9 National Heritage Day Second Monday in October
Friday November 24 Nov 24 National Day of Thanksgiving Fourth Friday in November
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page