Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Saint Lucia in 2018

Saint Lucia List of national public holidays of Saint Lucia in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day
Tuesday January 02 Jan 2 Day after New Years Day
Thursday February 22 Feb 22 Independence Day
Friday March 30 Mar 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Apr 2 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 May 1 May Day International Workers Day
Monday May 21 May 21 Whit Monday Seventh Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 31 May 31 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday August 01 Aug 1 Emancipation Day
Monday October 01 Oct 1 Thanksgiving Day First Monday in October
Thursday December 13 Dec 13 National Day Feast day of Saint Lucia
Tuesday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page