Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Panama in 2015

Panama List of National Public holidays of Panama in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Friday January 09 Jan 9 Martyr's Day
Monday February 16 Feb 16 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 17 Feb 17 Mardi Gras Celebrated on the Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Wednesday February 18 Feb 18 Ash Wednesday
Friday April 03 Apr 3 Holy Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Friday May 01 May 1 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Tuesday November 03 Nov 3 Separation Day
Wednesday November 04 Nov 4 Flag Day
Thursday November 05 Nov 5 Colon Day
Tuesday November 10 Nov 10 Los Santos Uprising Day
Saturday November 28 Nov 28 Independence Day
Tuesday December 08 Dec 8 Mothers' Day Celebrated on Immaculate Conception Day
Friday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page