Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Monaco in 2018

Monaco List of National Public holidays of Monaco in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day First Monday if 1st is Saturday or Sunday
Saturday January 27 Jan 27 Saint Dévote's Day
Monday April 02 Apr 2 Easter Monday
Tuesday May 01 May 1 Labour Day
Thursday May 10 May 10 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Monday May 21 May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 31 May 31 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday August 15 Aug 15 Assumption Day Assumption of Mary
Thursday November 01 Nov 1 All Saints Day
Monday November 19 Nov 19 H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince's Day
Saturday December 08 Dec 8 Immaculate Conception Day
Tuesday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • If New Year's Day, All Saints Day, National Day or Christmas Day fall on a Sunday, the next day will be a will be a statutory holiday

Translate this page