Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Moldova in 2017

Moldova Upcoming Holidays in Moldova

International Women's Day
International Women's Day

8 March 2017 This National holiday is in 8 days. The United Nations has declared March 8th to be a day when the world should celebrate, ...

Orthodox Easter Day
Orthodox Easter Day

16 April 2017 This National holiday is in 47 days. Easter depends on Passover not only for much of its symbolic meaning but also for its p...

Orthodox Easter Monday
Orthodox Easter Monday

17 April 2017 This National holiday is in 48 days. Easter depends on Passover not only for much of its symbolic meaning but also for its p...

Moldova List of national public holidays of Moldova in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Saturday January 07 Jan 7 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday January 08 Jan 8 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Wednesday March 08 Mar 8 International Women's Day
Sunday April 16 Apr 16 Orthodox Easter Day Movable
Monday April 17 Apr 17 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Monday May 01 May 1 Labor Day
Tuesday May 09 May 9 Victory and Commemoration Day Celebrates the victory over Nazi Germany and the end of the Second World War
Thursday June 01 Jun 1 International Children's Day
Sunday August 27 Aug 27 Independence Day
Thursday August 31 Aug 31 National Language Day
Saturday October 14 Oct 14 Chisinau City Day Public Holiday just for Chisinau
Tuesday November 21 Nov 21 Cahul City Day Public Holiday just for Cahul
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day

Key

National Holiday Regional Holiday

Translate this page