Social

Options

Advertisements

2014: Mexico

Mexico National public holidays of Mexico in 2014

DayDateHolidayComments
Wednesday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 03 Constitution Day First Monday in February
Monday March 17 Benito Juarezs Birthday Monday before 21 March
Thursday April 17 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday April 18 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Thursday May 01 Labour Day
Monday May 05 Cinco de Mayo Puebla only.
Saturday May 10 Mothers Day Dia de las Madres. Not a public holiday.
Sunday June 15 Fathers Day Not a public holiday. 3rd Sunday in June.
Tuesday September 16 Independence Day
Sunday October 12 Day of the Races Not an official holiday.
Sunday November 02 Day of the Dead Not an official holiday.
Monday November 17 Revolution Day Observed the third Monday of November, regardless of the date.
Friday December 12 Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day Celebrated as secular winter holiday.

Key

National Holiday
Regional Holiday
Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • When a statutory holiday falls on a Sunday, Monday is considered a statutory holiday
  • If a statutory holiday falls on Saturday, Friday will be considered a statutory holiday

Other Years


Translate this page

             
Powered by Google