Social

Options

Advertisements

2013: Mexico

Mexico National public holidays of Mexico in 2013

DayDateHolidayComments
Tuesday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 04 Constitution Day First Monday in February
Monday March 18 Benito Juarezs Birthday Monday before 21 March
Thursday March 28 Maundy Thursday The Thursday before Easter Sunday
Friday March 29 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 05 Cinco de Mayo Puebla only.
Friday May 10 Mothers Day Dia de las Madres. Not a public holiday.
Sunday June 16 Fathers Day Not a public holiday. 3rd Sunday in June.
Monday September 16 Independence Day
Saturday October 12 Day of the Races Not an official holiday
Saturday November 02 Day of the Dead Not an official holiday.
Monday November 18 Revolution Day Observed the third Monday of November, regardless of the date.
Thursday December 12 Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Celebrated as secular winter holiday.

Key

National Holiday
Regional Holiday
Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • When a statutory holiday falls on a Sunday, Monday is considered a statutory holiday
  • If a statutory holiday falls on Saturday, Friday will be considered a statutory holiday

Other Years


Translate this page

             
Powered by Google