Social

Options

Advertisements

2012: Latvia

Latvia National public holidays of Latvia in 2012

DayDateHolidayComments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday April 06 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 09 Easter Monday
Monday April 30 Public Holiday bridge holiday for May Day
Tuesday May 01 Labour Day
Friday May 04 Declaration of Independence Day If the day is on the weekend the next Monday is a holiday.
Saturday June 23 Midsummer Eve
Sunday June 24 St. John' s Day Jani
Sunday June 24 St. John' s Day Midsummer Day
Sunday November 18 Latvian National day If the day is on the weekend the next Monday is a holiday.
Monday November 19 National Day (observed) If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the Monday will be a holiday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Second day of Christmas Celebrated on 26th December. Typically it will be moved and celebrated on the next weekday if 26 December is a Saturday or Sunday

Key

National Holiday

Notes

  • Unless otherwise stated, Holidays are observed on their calendar date.

Other Years


Translate this page

             
Powered by Google