Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Guernsey in 2018

Guernsey List of National Public holidays of Guernsey in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day First Monday if 1st is Saturday or Sunday
Sunday March 11 Mar 11 Mothering Sunday Not a National Holiday
Friday March 30 Mar 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Apr 2 Easter Monday
Monday May 07 May 7 May Bank Holiday First Monday in May
Wednesday May 09 May 9 Liberation Day
Monday May 28 May 28 Spring Bank Holiday Last Monday in May
Sunday June 17 Jun 17 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Monday August 27 Aug 27 Summer Bank Holiday Last Monday in August
Tuesday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday Not a Public Holiday

Translate this page