Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Grenada in 2018

Grenada List of national public holidays of Grenada in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day
Wednesday February 07 Feb 7 Independence Day National Day
Friday March 30 Mar 30 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 02 Apr 2 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 May 1 Labour Day May Day
Monday May 21 May 21 Whit Monday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 31 May 31 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Wednesday August 01 Aug 1 Emancipation Day
Monday August 13 Aug 13 Carnival Monday Monday before Second Tuesday in August
Tuesday August 14 Aug 14 Carnival Tuesday Second Tuesday in August
Thursday October 25 Oct 25 Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page