Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Gibraltar in 2019

Gibraltar List of national public holidays of Gibraltar in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day
Monday March 11 Mar 11 Commonwealth Day Second Monday in March
Friday April 19 Apr 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 22 Apr 22 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Sunday April 28 Apr 28 Workers Memorial Day Usually on 28 April
Wednesday May 01 May 1 May Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Monday May 27 May 27 Spring Bank Holiday Last Monday in May
Monday June 10 Jun 10 Queen's Birthday Usually on Monday after second Saturday in June
Monday August 26 Aug 26 Late Summer Bank Holiday Last Monday in August
Tuesday September 10 Sep 10 Gibraltar National Day (observed) 10 September or following Monday
Wednesday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day

Key

National Holiday

Translate this page