Public Holidays in Fiji in 2017

Fiji List of national public holidays of Fiji in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Monday January 02 Jan 2 New Year's Day Holiday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday April 15 Apr 15 Easter Saturday
Monday April 17 Apr 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday June 23 Jun 23 National Sports Day Date to be confirmed by the government
Thursday September 07 Sep 7 Constitution Day
Tuesday October 10 Oct 10 Fiji Day
Thursday October 19 Oct 19 Diwali The Festival of Lights
Friday December 01 Dec 1 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day


National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page