Public Holidays in Cayman Islands in 2017

Cayman Islands List of National Public holidays of Cayman Islands in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 02 Jan 2 New Year's Holiday Public Holiday as New Years Day falls on a Sunday
Monday January 23 Jan 23 National Heroes Day Fourth Monday in January
Wednesday March 01 Mar 1 Ash Wednesday
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 17 Apr 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 15 May 15 Discovery Day Third Monday in May
Monday June 12 Jun 12 Queen's Birthday TBC
Monday July 03 Jul 3 Constitution Day First Monday in July
Monday November 13 Nov 13 Remembrance Day Second Monday in November
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day


National Holiday

Translate this page