Public Holidays in Cayman Islands in 2015

Cayman Islands List of National Public holidays of Cayman Islands in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 26 Jan 26 National Heroes Day Fourth Monday in January
Wednesday February 18 Feb 18 Ash Wednesday
Friday April 03 Apr 3 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 06 Apr 6 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday May 18 May 18 Discovery Day Third Monday in May
Monday June 15 Jun 15 Queen's Birthday
Monday July 06 Jul 6 Constitution Day First Monday in July
Monday November 09 Nov 9 Remembrance Day Second Monday in November
Friday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26 Dec 26 Boxing Day
Monday December 28 Dec 28 Boxing Day (observed)


National Holiday

Translate this page