Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Cochabamba in 2018

Cochabamba, Bolivia National and regional public holidays of Cochabamba, Bolivia 2018

DayDateHolidayComments
Monday January 01 Jan 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 22 Jan 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day Marks the adoption of new constitution in 2010
Monday February 12 Feb 12 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 13 Feb 13 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday March 30 Mar 30 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Tuesday May 01 May 1 Labour Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday May 31 May 31 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Thursday June 21 Jun 21 Andean New Year Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere
Monday August 06 Aug 6 Independence Day National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Friday September 14 Sep 14 Public Holiday Cochabamba only
Friday November 02 Nov 2 All Souls Day Dia de Finados
Tuesday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday Regional Holiday


Translate this page