Social

Options

Advertisements


Public Holidays in Bolivia in 2015

Bolivia List of National Public holidays of Bolivia in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Thursday January 22 Jan 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day Marks the adoption of new constitution in 2010
Monday February 16 Feb 16 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Tuesday February 17 Feb 17 Carnival Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday April 03 Apr 3 Good Friday Viernes Santo. Friday before Easter Sunday
Friday May 01 May 1 May Day Día del Trabajador
Thursday June 04 Jun 4 Corpus Christi Second Thursday after Whitsun
Sunday June 21 Jun 21 Andean New Year Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere
Wednesday July 08 Jul 8 Public Holiday La Paz only. Due to papal visit
Thursday July 09 Jul 9 Public Holiday Santa Cruz only. Due to papal visit
Thursday August 06 Aug 6 Independence Day National day. Independence from Spain in 1825
Monday November 02 Nov 2 All Souls Day Dia de Finados
Friday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day Navidad

Key

National Holiday Government/Public Sector

Translate this page