Social

Options

Advertisements

2011: Austria

Austria National public holidays of Austria in 2011

DayDateHolidayComments
Saturday January 01 New Years Day
Thursday January 06 Epiphany
Monday April 25 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Sunday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 08 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday.
Thursday June 02 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Sunday June 12 Fathers Day 2nd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday.
Monday June 13 Whitmonday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday June 23 Corpus Christi
Monday August 15 Assumption Day Assumption of Mary
Wednesday October 26 National Day
Tuesday November 01 All Saints Day
Tuesday November 15 Saint Leopold Vienna only
Thursday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 St Stephens Day

Key

National Holiday
Regional Holiday
Not a Public Holiday

Notes

  • Holidays falling on Saturday and Sunday are not substituted by a weekday

Other Years


Translate this page

               
Powered by Google