Social

Options

Advertisements

Public Holidays in Angola in 2019

Flag of Angola

Angola List of national public holidays of Angola in 2019

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday January 04 Liberation Day Colonial Repression Martyrs' Day
Tuesday March 05 Carnival Celebrated Tuesday before Ash Wednesday
Friday March 08 Wome's Day Weekday closest to International Women's Day
Thursday April 04 Peace Day Day of Peace and Reconciliation
Friday April 19 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Sunday April 21 Easter Day
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day International observances began with the Haymarket Riot in Chicago
Tuesday September 17 National Heroes' Day
Saturday November 02 All Souls' Day Memorial Day
Monday November 11 Independence Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day and Family Day

Key

National Holiday

Public Holiday News

Translate this page